jump to navigation

Nimayne speaks – to Anub ‘Arak 4. September 2009

Posted by nimayne in World of warcraft.
trackback

Dear Anu,

I hope you don’t mind if I call you like this.

I allways thought you were one of the nicer guys. Some of those less-wired bugs I have to deal with.

But…I have to admit that you’re not really nice at all.

Trying to hump a shaman-lady with those spikes HURTS. Jessas…stop that. Annoying annoying spikes, even more annoying bugs and finally you.

Trying to be the new bad-ass…doen’t really fit your image.

nah…thinking of bad guys I mostly come to Arthas, now even deathwing, cause he admits his return.

But NOT you.

 

Giggling,

Nimayne

 

Dear tank of the unnamed guild with wired attitudes,

I have no fu**ing idea where in hell you learned to mark mobs.

But Skull does NOT at all stand for the last target.

NOT.AT.ALL.

Confused,

Nimayne

 

Dear healing part of myself,

Kolaron is hot…no, not in that way.

I mean the hot-ouch-burnes-hurting-a-lot-hot.

Meaning, dear myself: GET YOU DAMN ASS OUT OF THAT DAMN FIRE!

 

Sincerely reminding you of basics,

youself

Comments»

1. theerivs - 4. September 2009

Fire is bad…Very Bad.

2. Tam - 5. September 2009

Dear Nim,

Nobody takes me seriously as a boss. Not even you. You’re giggling. Please don’t laugh at me, it’s really bad for my self-esteem. I’m getting counselling but I think players ought to meet me half way on this. My spikes are really really scary. And those li’ll adds I summon. They’re realyl scary too. You should be scared.

I’ll … make … you … scared.

Stop laughing at me!

Yours, not doing so well thank you,
Anu


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

