jump to navigation

Random things 13. July 2009

Posted by nimayne in World of warcraft.
trackback

Good morning!

As it is monday an my system at work doesn’t work right now…

Weekendsummary:

I brought Nimayne up to level 56, nearly 57. Playing shaman as enhancer is fun, but at 60 i want to try elemental as well. I hav not healed with her yet, I’m a bit stuck on that healing thing. I’ve healed with Feather, with Sheitan…think that’s enough.

I’m bored about playing paladin at the moment, so with raiding. I think I was that what you call a raider (not Ensidia-Style) but nearly 5 days/week I went to Ulduar, to down Yogg-Saron.

So, I guess I got bored about doing this, time to find back the pleasure ingame and continue some alt.

Nimayne is the highest (active) alt i have. And yes, it’s fun.

Feather still does the cooking and fishing dailies. I want to keep her as main char and bring her higher with the next patch. Back to raiding, but not in the way I did.

My server is a strange server sometimes. You CAN find the best groups when you PUG. I went to the temple (so called in english) at 51 with a group. We had a real def tank…a prot warrior with his holy priest friend. Nobody died, nobodys threat was over the tank. Awesome!

Still I find groups for heroic instances or raids on level 80 who play like they’ve never touched a keyboard before.

Where your hearthstone cries an whines and wants to be used.

 

Do you ever hab PUGs like this? Bad or good?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

