jump to navigation

Nimayne speaks – from murlocs and battles 25. July 2009

Posted by nimayne in World of warcraft.
trackback

Dear murlocs,

I hated you since the very beginning. You are everywhere, annoying me, killing me and usually NOT givving me what I wanted or had to  take from you for any task I`ve ever had.

I`m still not a friend of you, because now you arrived…in Northrend…PAH!

But just one thing: I ADORE YOUR DANCING STYLE!

Sometimes yours,

Nimayne

PS: I think Maedra looks really happy, too:D

Dancing Murlocs!

Ashamed?!

Dear Thrall,

WoWScrnShot_072409_215324

more of those fights please!!!

And…uhm…could you teach me these windthings?

I…äh…could…need them…pleeeeeease.

Speechless,

Nimayne

Comments»

1. Tamarind - 25. July 2009

Dear Nim

Grgurgrllumrgurglrulgrl

Lots of love,
the Murlocs


Leave a Reply

