jump to navigation

Nimayne speaks – out in the cold 20. July 2009

Posted by nimayne in World of warcraft.
trackback

Dear Zeppelin to Howling Fjord!

I know you do this every day, every hour…but it seems that you are allways there when I leave Undercity.

And you are allways gone when I’m at the top of the tower.

I couls swear that Murphy has something to do with this.

Frustrated by waiting,

Nimayne

 

 

Dear Murphy!

Your law might be older than menkind, you might be allways right, but can I ask you something?

Do you have an ignore list?

PLEASE put me on there.

Thanks, Nimayne

 

Dear druid tank in Utgard Keep,

if you invite someone to a group and you’re looking for heal, then don’t take me.

I was in LFG-tool as damage dealer…

And don’t call me idiot when I tell you that you shouldn’t invite me as healer.

Thanks to the rogue who changed to his paladin.

sincerely NOT yours,

Nimayne

 

Dear Lord Keleseth,

STOP FREEZING ME!

In deep hate,

Nimayne

Comments»

1. Tamarind - 20. July 2009

Dear Nimayme

I am sorry for my troublesome nature but I hope you can take some comfort in the fact I do it to everyone. I suggest you study up on zen philosophy and enjoy the view. Or take up a hobby while you wait. Have you thought of scrapbooking?

Love ‘n’ hugs
Zeppelin to Howling Fjord

2. nimayne - 20. July 2009

Dear Zeppelin to Howling Fjord

Thanks for the advice of scrapbooking. If I draw a giraffe it looks like a labrat.
Any other advices, please?

Still tired by waiting but thinking about zen philosophy
Nimayne


Leave a comment